Department of Civilian Secretariat Internships 2022/2023

By | September 17, 2021
Sponsored Links
You are welcome to ZweFinder.net. Find on our website, all your authentic educational and Job news.
Sponsored Links

Department of Civilian Secretariat Internships 2022/2023

Application updates on Department of Civilian Secretariat Internships 2022/2023. Find the procedure on How you can apply for the Department of Civilian Secretariat Internships 2022/2023.

Internships are very important for every student since they help to give students field experience which is usually not thought of in schools. Aside from the information we have shared about the Department of Civilian Secretariat Internships, our Internship Collections covers the following:

List of South Africa Government Department Internships 2022/2023

Sponsored Links

List of South Africa Companies Offering Internships in 2022/2023

Sponsored Links

List of Internships for Specific Fields Opening in 2022/2023

Application Details About Department of Civilian Secretariat Internships 2022/2023

About Department of Civilian Secretariat

The Civilian Secretariat for Police (‘the Civilian Secretariat’) serves as technical advisor to the Minister of Police (‘the Minister’) to evince a transversal civilian oversight capability on the governance, service delivery and resourcing of the South African Police Service (‘the Police Service’). The Civilian Secretariat performs advisory functions on various matters including but not limited to, departmental policy and strategy, legislation, police performance through conducting audits, communication, community mobilisation on crime prevention, Integrated Justice System and on international obligations and liaison.

How to Apply for Department of Civilian Secretariat Internships 2022/2023

  • Z83 Applications Form
  • Z83 Applications Form (Editable)
  • Applications on the Z83 form with full particulars of training, qualifications, skills, competencies, knowledge and experience (on a separate sheet if necessary or a CV) should be forwarded to the department/administration in which the vacancy/vacancies exist(s).
  • Applicants must indicate the reference number of the vacancy in their applications.
  • Applicants requiring additional information regarding an advertised post must direct their enquiries to the department where the vacancy exists.
  • Applications should be forwarded in time to the advertising department since applications received after the closing date indicated below will not be accepted.

Contact the Department of Civilian Secretariat

Head Office
Physical AddressPostal AddressContact Details
217 Pretorious Street
Van Erkom Building
Van Erkom Arcade,
7th floor
Pretoria
Private Bag X922
Pretoria
0001
tel:012 393 2500/2/3
fax:012 393 2536/8
web:www.policesecretariat.gov.za
Office of the Secretary
PositionNameContact Details
Secretary For Police ServiceMr AP (Alvin) Rapea
tel:012 393 2500
fax:012 393 2536/8
email:Phumu.Rapea@csp.gov.za
Office Manager Ms A (Anna) Jooste
tel:012 393 2520
fax:012 393 2536/8
email:Anna.Jooste@csp.gov.za
PA to SecretaryMr P (Peter) Makhetha
tel:012 393 2520
fax:012 393 2536/8
email:Peter.Makhetha@csp.gov.za
Office of the CFO
PositionNameContact Details
Chief Financial OfficerMr T (Tumelo) Nkojoana
tel:012 393 2856
fax:012 393 2538/36
email:Tumelo.nkojoana@csp.gov.za
PA to Chief DirectorMs. Mante T. Phasha
tel:012 393 4645
fax:012 393 2538/36
email:Mante.Phasha@csp.gov.za
Policy Development
PositionNameContact Details
Chief DirectorMs B(Bilkis) Omar
tel:012 393 2312
fax:012 393 2538/36
021 467 7033
email:Bilkis.omar@csp.gov.za
PA to Chief DirectorMs. N(Ntakuseni) Mutshinyafulo
tel:012 393 2514
fax:012 393 2538/36
021 467 7033
email:ntakuseni.mutshinyafulo@csp.gov.za
Intersectoral Coordination and Strategic Partnerships
PositionNameContact Details
 Chief DirectorMr SB (Benjamin) Ntuli
tel:012 393 4470
fax:012 393 2538/36
email:Benjamin. Ntuli@csp.gov.za
PA to Chief DirectorMr LJ (Jacob) Setouto
tel:012 393 4470
fax:012 393 2538/36
email:Jacob.Setouto@csp.gov.za
Legislation
PositionNameContact Details
Chief DirectorMs D (Dawn) Bell
tel:012 393 4618
fax:012 393 2538/36
email:Dawn.Bell@csp.gov.za
PA to Chief DirectorMs Lornah Legomo
tel:012 393 4658
fax:012 393 2538/36
email:Lorna.Legomo@csp.gov.za
Corporate Services
PositionNameContact Details
Chief DirectorMs. Dipsy Wechoemang
tel:012 393 2856
fax:012 393 2500
email:Dispy.Wechoemang@csp.gov.za
PA to Chief DirectorMr. Boitumelo Malele
tel:012 393 4353
fax:012 393 2538/36
email:Boitumelo.Malele@csp.gov.za
Civilian Oversight Monitoring and Evaluation
PositionNameContact Details
Chief DirectorMr Takalani Ramaru
tel:012 393 2138
fax:012 393 2557/36
email:Takalani.ramaru@csp.gov.za
PA to Chief DirectorMs M (Matshediso) Mmonegi
tel:012 393 2550
fax:012 393 2557/36
email:Matshediso.Mmonegi@csp.gov.za
Communications
PositionNameContact Details
DirectorMs.P(Pinda) Ntsaluba
tel:012 393 2543
fax:012 393 2536/8
email:pinda.ntsaluba@csp.gov.za
Sponsored Links

Kindly share with us your comments and suggestions by filling the comment box below. We shall respond to you ASAP 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.