CTI Education Group Contact Details

Sponsored Links
You are welcome to ZweFinder.net. Find on our website, all your authentic educational and Job news.
Sponsored Links

CTI Education Group Contact Details

CTI Education Group Contact Details – Find CTI Education Group Contact Details

CTI campus contact details

SMS “CTI, your name and cell number” to 44311 and a Student Advisor will call you.

CTI Bedfordview Campus

Sponsored Links

A:9 Concorde Road East, Bedfordview P.O. Box 1389, Bedfordview, 2008

Sponsored Links

T:+27 (0)11 450 1963

F:+27 (0)86 686 4950

E:bedfordview@cti.ac.za

CTI Bloemfontein Campus

A:Tourist Centre, 60 Park Avenue Willows, Bloemfontein

P.O. Box 1015, Bloemfontein, 9300

T:+27 (0)51 430 2701

F:+27 (0)51 430 2708

E:bloemfontein@cti.ac.za

CTI Cape Town Campus

A:The Brookside Building, 11 Imam Haron Street (old Lansdowne Road), Claremont

P.O. Box 2325, Clareinch, 7740

T:+27 (0)21 674 6567

F:+27 (0)21 674 6599

E:capetown@cti.ac.za

CTI Durban Campus

A:59 Adelaide Tambo Drive, Durban North P.O. Box 20251, Durban North, 4016

T:+27 (0)31 564 0570/5

F:+27 (0)31 564 8978

E:durban@cti.ac.za

CTI Durbanville Campus

A:Kaapzicht, 9 Rogers Street, Tyger Valley P.O. Box 284, Private Bag X7

Tyger Valley, 7536

T:+27 (0)21 914 8000

F:+27 (0)21 914 8004

E:durbanville@cti.ac.za

CTI Potchefstroom Campus

A:16 Esselen Street

Cnr. Esselen Street & Steve Biko Avenue Die Bult, Potchefstroom

P.O. Box 19900, Noordbrug, 2522

T:+27 (0)18 297 7760

F:+27 (0)18 297 7783

E:potchefstroom@cti.ac.za

CTI Pretoria Campus

A:Menlyn Corporate Park, Building A

175 Corobay Avenue, Cnr. Garsfontein, Pretoria PostNet Suite A147, Private Bag X18 Lynnwood Ridge, 0040

T:+27 (0)12 348 3060

F:+27 (0)12 348 3063

E:pretoria@cti.ac.za

CTI Randburg Campus

A:6 Hunter Avenue, Cnr. Bram Fischer Drive Ferndale, Randburg

P.O. Box 920, Randburg, 2125

T:+27 (0)11 789 3178

F:+27 (0)11 789 4606

E:randburg@cti.ac.za

CTI Vanderbijlpark Campus

A:Building 2, Cnr. Rutherford & Frikkie Meyer Boulevards Vanderbijlpark

P.O. Box 6371, Vanderbijlpark, 1900

T:+27 (0)16 931 1180

F:+27 (0)16 933 1055

E:vanderbijlpark@cti.ac.za

www.cti.ac.za

www.ctigroup.mobi

CTI Education Group

@CTIEduGroup

ctiEducationGroup

CTI East London Campus

CTI International Student Office

A:

Building 2, Prism Office Park

A:

12 Stewart Drive, Berea, East London

Cnr. Ruby Close & Fourways Boulevard, Fourways

PostNet Suite 373, Private Bag X9063

P.O. Box 1398, Randburg, 2125

East London, 5200

T:

+27 (0)10 590 8088

T:

+27 (0)43 721 2564

F:

+27 (0)86 666 2582

F:

+27 (0)43 721 2597

E:

international@cti.ac.za

E:

eastlondon@cti.ac.za

CTI Nelspruit Campus

Group Head Office

A: Fourways Manor Office Park, Building 1

A: 50 Murray Street, Nelspruit

Cnr. Roos & Macbeth Streets, Fourways

P.O. Box 9497, Sonpark, Nelspruit, 1206

P.O. Box 1398, Randburg, 2125

T:

+27 (0)13 755 3918

T:

+27 (0)11 467 8422

F:

+27 (0)13 755 3918

F: +27 (0)11 467 6528

E:

nelspruit@cti.ac.za

E:

info@cti.ac.za

CTI Port Elizabeth Campus

A:Building 4, Ascot Office Park

Cnr. Ascot & Conyngham Roads, Greenacres P.O. Box 40049, Walmer, 6065

T:+27 (0)41 374 7978

F:+27 (0)41 374 3190

E:port_elizabeth@cti.ac.za

Sponsored Links

Kindly share with us your comments and suggestions by filling the comment box below. We shall respond to you ASAP 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.